Contact Us

Get In Touch
We are looking forward to offering our services.


You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via email. You can also use a quick contact form on the right.
Call us
86-21-6587 2273/ 6587 2583
Location
Rm.2001 NO.1 Alley 100E. TiYuHui Rd. Shanghai 200081, China
OUR TEAM
Handled By Professional
If you have any problem about our products or want get support of technic and after-service, you can contact the corresponding staff.​
Mr. Leo Lee
Mr. Leo Lee
Marketing
Email: leo@card-in-china.com
Skype: leolee-shcn
Mr. Simon Lee
Mr. Simon Lee
Marketing
Mr. Simon Lee
Email: simon@card-in-china.com
Skype: huicheng_simon
Mr. Roger Lo
Mr. Roger Lo
Technical Support
Mr. Roger Lo
Email: roger@card-in-china.com
Skype:  lominjung
WhatsApp: +86 136 2163 1157
Ms. Connie Shen
Ms. Connie Shen
After-service Support
Email: connie@card-in-china.com
Skype: connie@startrend.com.cn
WhatsApp: +86 189 3007 1302
Ms. Anne Deng
Ms. Anne Deng
Marketing
Email: anne@card-in-china.com
Skype: annecyd
WhatsApp: +86 177 0165 3305
Mr.Carson Xie
Mr.Carson Xie
Technical Support
Email: carson@card-in-china.com
Skype: chong xie
WhatsApp: +86 180 4990 6866